Partners Page

Dear Partner & friend,

Receive greetings in the precious name of Jesus! Trust this finds you well and in perfect health.

The countdown on the conference is getting lower everyday and we are closer now than when we began praying and preparing for the same. For this reason, allow me to sincerely thank you for the continued love, support and prayers you have offered continually to see the fulfillment of it. Thank you for logging in for prayer every third Sunday of the month, indeed it has been a joy sharing, fellowshipping and praying together with you. May the Lord accomplish the good work that He has began in each one for the glory of His name. Remember to log in again on Sunday 19th April 8pm CST, 9pm EST and 6 pm PST and let’s have a blast in God’s presence.

I appreciate every one of you for your prayers and continued support.

Finally brethren, may the Lord look towards you with favour, keep you and your loved ones, granting you peace and joy in all areas of your lives.

See you soon, Shalom.

In His service,
Rev. Teresa Wairimu Kinyanjui.

BECOME A PARTNER

Please fill the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Street Address

City

Zip

State

Country

Pledge Information