Prayer

prayer

We love to pray for our partners and friends of  TWEM.

Please join us in prayer – (USA): Conference call prayer line
Every 3rd Sunday of the month at 9pm (EST) / 8pm (CST) /6pm (PST).
TWEM Prayer Line: 1-302-202-1110 Code: 898693

We would love to pray for you, please submit your prayer request below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

State

Country

Prayer Request Is For:

The Prayer Need Is:

Prayer Details

We Want to Join Together on Behalf of You and Your Loved Ones! You may use the section below to upload the photos your loved ones and friends.

Upload Picture